My Brownie Recipe

Hello everyone! Today I’m sharing with you my favourite brownie recipe. This brownie is gruten free!

Ingredients:

  • 4 eggs;
  • 2tbs of butter;
  • 1tbs of cocoa powder;
  • 200g of  dark chocolate
  • 100g of sugar.

Preparation:

Pre-heat the oven to 180ºC. Put the dark chocolate and the butter in a double boiler until melted. Mix the sugar and cocoa powder in a large bowl, then add in the eggs and mix well. Add the melted chocolate mixture and stir well. Greace the pan and put in the mixture, put it in the oven for 25 to 30 minutes. Let the brownie cool down slightly before eating.

These brownies are very delicious and taste very good with vanilla ice cream.

I found various recipes online but this one is my own, I started with a recipe but since then I changed it alot.

Let me know if try these out these brownies!

Hope you enjoy,

Bye!

 

Leave a Reply

